Jacksonville Science Festival

Board Members

Tony Alicea
Vice President & COO of JCT Services
WJCT Public Media

La’tricia Baker
Supervisor, Secondary Science
Duval County Public Schools

Toni Cursio
Sr. Manager Fraud
TD Bank

Dr. Jerrett Dumouchel
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Florida State College at Jacksonville

Dr. Tracy Packiam Alloway
Psychologist, author and speaker, Psychology professor and Graduate Program Director at The University of North Florida

Dr. Gerry Pinto
Associate Research Scientist
Jacksonville University Marine Science Research Institute

Tim Rudolph

Dennis Stone
Director of the Center for Advocacy and Social Justice and General Counsel
Jacksonville Urban League INC

Maro Trendel
Project Based Learning Teacher
The Foundation Academy School

Madeline M. Twigg
Supervisor, Elementary Science K-5
Duval County Public Schools

Edmund Whisler​
Director of the Bryan-Gooding Planetarium & School Programs Museum of Science & History – MOSH